Administrative Staff

Porträtfoto Evi Genetti

Mag. Dr. Evi Genetti

Faculty Manager - Head of Dean's Office

evi.genetti@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 05

/

Areas of responsibility:

Porträtfoto Michael Tatzber-Schebach

Mag. Michael Tatzber-Schebach

Administrative Officer - Deputy Head of Dean's Office

michael.tatzber-schebach@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 06

Areas of responsibility:

  • Human Ressources
  • Budget administration
  • Facility administration

Porträtfoto Iris Rutschmann

Iris Rutschmann

Staff member of the Dean's Office

iris.rutschmann@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 01

Areas of responsibility:

  • General secretarial services (front office)
  • Administration of teaching
  • Coordination of the Dean's appointments
  • Administration of leave of absence applications

Porträtfoto Florian Bayer

Mag. Florian Bayer, MA

Coordinator

florian.bayer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 12

Areas of responsibility:

  • Coordination of research, teaching and Third Mission projects
  • Research support and documentation
  • Support of the Faculty management concerning quality assurance
  • Coordination concerning the Scientific Advisory Board

Porträtfoto Peter Kadlec

Peter Kadlec

System Administrator of the Faculty

peter.kadlec@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 02

Areas of responsibility:

  • Maintenance of the Faculty's IT
  • Advising departments concerning IT procurement
  • First- and second-level support

Porträtfoto Renate Kraft-Knoll

Renate Kraft-Knoll

Administrative Officer

renate.kraft@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 07

Areas of responsibility:

  • Administration of professorial appointments and habilitation procedures
  • Accounting of travel expenses for academic staff of the Faculty
  • Administration of third-party funds (e.g. review of research projects prior to approval by the Dean)
  • Organisation of the Faculty Conference

Porträtfoto Manuela Yildiz

Manuela Yildiz

Administrative Officer

manuela.yildiz@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 08

Areas of responsibility:

  • Support in internal and external communications
  • Maintenance of the Faculty website (webmaster)
  • Coordination of events
  • Corporate design coordinator of the Faculty

Porträtfoto Roman Pfefferle

Mag. Dr. Roman Pfefferle

Coordinator Graduate Center of the Faculty of Social Sciences

roman.pfefferle@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 81

Areas of responsibility:

  • Helpdesk for doctoral candidates studying in the old curriculum of the doctoral programme
  • Conception and implementation of projects for the Faculty's doctoral candidates
  • Coordination of initiatives for early stage researchers