Administrative Staff

Porträtfoto Evi Genetti

Mag. Dr. Evi Genetti

Faculty Manager - Head of Dean's Office
dekanat.sowi@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 01

/

Areas of responsibility:

Hanna Valentina Jurjevec, B.A.

Administrative Officer - Deputy Head of Dean's Office

hanna.jurjevec@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 06

Areas of responsibility:

  • Human Ressources
  • Budget administration
  • Facility administration

Porträtfoto Iris Rutschmann

Iris Rutschmann

Staff member of the Dean's Office

iris.rutschmann@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 01

Areas of responsibility:

  • General secretarial services (front office)
  • Administration of teaching
  • Coordination of the Dean's appointments
  • Administration of leave of absence applications

Porträtfoto Manuela Yildiz

Manuela Astl, BA

Administrative Officer

manuela.astl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 08

Areas of responsibility:

  • Administration of professorial appointments and habilitation procedures
  • Support in internal and external communications
  • Maintenance of the Faculty website (webmaster)
  • Coordination of events

Porträtfoto Florian Bayer

Mag. Florian Bayer, MA

Coordinator

florian.bayer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 12

Areas of responsibility:

  • Coordination of strategic projects regarding research and third mission
  • Research support and documentation
  • Support of the Faculty management concerning quality assurance
  • Coordination concerning the Scientific Advisory Board

Peter Kadlec

System Administrator of the Faculty

peter.kadlec@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 02

Areas of responsibility:

  • Maintenance of the Faculty's IT
  • First- and second-level support
  • Advising departments concerning IT procurement

Renate Kraft-Knoll

Administrative Officer

renate.kraft@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 07

Areas of responsibility:

  • Accounting of travel expenses for academic staff of the Faculty
  • Administration of third-party funds (e.g. review of research projects prior to approval by the Dean)
  • Administration of the Faculty Conference

Patrick Teubl, BA

Administrative Officer

patrick.teubl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 80

Areas of responsibility:

  • Human Ressources
  • Facility administration

Mag. Dr. Aron Wittfeld

Coordinator

aron.wittfeld@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 83

Areas of responsibility:

  • Research support/Grants Advisor with a focus on international funding/EU

Faime Alpagu, BA MA

Coordinator at the Faculty of Social Sciences

faime.alpagu@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 81

Areas of responsibility:

  • Helpdesk for doctoral candidates
  • Conception and implementation of projects for the Faculty's doctoral candidates
  • Coordination of initiatives for early stage researchers

Mag. Dr. Roman Pfefferle

Coordinator at the Faculty of Social Sciences

on leave

MMag. Dr. Eva Kössner

Coordinator Vienna Doctoral School of Social Sciences

eva.koessner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 82