Mitarbeiter*innen des Dekanats

Fakultätsmanagerin – Dekanatsleitung

Mag. Dr. Evi Genetti

dekanat.sowi@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 01


Front Office

Iris Rutschmann

iris.rutschmann@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 01

  • Allgemeine Sekretriatsagenden
  • Freistellungen
  • Lehrverwaltung

Referentin

Renate Kraft-Knoll

renate.kraft@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 07

Koordinator

Mag. Florian Bayer, MA

florian.bayer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 12

Koordinatorin

MMag. Dr. Eva Kössner

IT Support

Peter Kadlec

peter.kadlec@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 02

  • EDV-Betreuer der Fakultät

Stv. Dekanatsleiterin – Referentin

Hanna Jurjevec, B.A.

hanna.jurjevec@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 06

  • Schwerpunkte Personal und Budget

Referentin

Manuela Astl, BA

manuela.astl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 08

Referent

Patrick Teubl, BA

patrick.teubl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-490 80

  • Personalverwaltung
  • Raumverwaltung

Koordinator

Mag. Dr. Aron Wittfeld

Koordinator

Mag. Dr. Roman Pfefferle